CEDA Board of Directors

2017 – 2018 CEDA Board of Directors

Gurbax Sahota
President & CEO; California Association for Local Economic Development (CALED); Chair

Jason Crawford
Economic Development Manager; City of Santa Clarita; Vice-Chair

Kevin Ham
Economic Development Director; City of Vista

Carrie Rogers
Senior Vice President, Business Assistance & Development; Los Angeles County EDC

Aaron Laurel
Economic Development & Housing Director, City of West Sacramento

Keith Boggs
Assistant Chief Executive Officer, Economic Development, County of Stanislaus

Mather Kearney
Economic Development Coordinator, SMUD

Margaret Silveira
City Manager, City of Lakeport